Bereich Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV Zweigstelle 033 952 22 47 ahv@brienz.ch
Amtliche Bewertungen 033 952 22 65 amtlichebewertungen@brienz.ch
Baugruppe 079 170 44 41 info@brienz.ch
Bauverwaltung 033 952 22 42 bauverwaltung@brienz.ch
Einwohner- und Fremdenkontrolle 033 952 22 46 einwohnerkontrolle@brienz.ch
Feuerwehr 033 952 22 43 feuerwehr@brienz.ch
Finanzverwaltung 033 952 22 44 finanzverwaltung@brienz.ch
Forst Brienz 033 952 22 53 forst@brienz.ch
Fundbüro 033 952 22 43 fundbuero@brienz.ch
Gemeindebetriebe 033 952 22 52 gemeindebetriebe@brienz.ch
Gemeindeschreiberei 033 952 22 43 gemeindeschreiberei@brienz.ch
Informatik 033 952 22 49 informatik@brienz.ch
Öffentliche Sicherheit 033 952 22 43 sicherheit@brienz.ch
Regionales Führungsorgan Oberer Brienzersee 033 952 22 43 rfo@brienz.ch
Sozialbüro 033 952 22 50 soziales@brienz.ch
Steuerbüro 033 952 22 45 steuerbuero@brienz.ch

Gedruckt am 29.01.2022 08:31:48